testimonials

what our customers say about us…

tripadvisor reviews

      Cue Golf did a great job in organising our Hua Hin Golf trip. Everything was well planned for our Golf games. Driver was very resourceful and helpful to make our trip a very good one. Will definitely consider Cue Golf for our next Thailand Golf...More

    thumb SimonGoh899
    11/14/2019

      1st time using Cuegolf for this golf trip to Hua Hin. Everything went smoothly according to the program and our group had a thoroughly enjoyable golf experience. Definitely will get Cuegolf to arrange for the next golf trip to ThailandMore

    thumb BumBengTey
    11/02/2019

      Been using cuegolf service for 2nd times. Very well organised. Very happy. For sure will use cuegolf again whenever I play in Thailand

    thumb teddyrev
    9/19/2019

      Enjoy our 3 rounds of golf trip at Nakhron Pathom and Bangkok. Happy with the ground arrangement from Cuegolf. Khun Suwan, the driver and golf coordinator is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely back again for next round of Golf. Thanks Andy Cheng for the...More

    thumb KSeng64
    9/14/2019

      Excellent service by Cue Golf.com especially Andy and The driver, Mr Moon. We enjoyed our golf trip to Pattaya and the golf course, Siam Country Club and Amata Spring, we love very much. We definitely come back for more golf in Thailand. Thank you.

    thumb KhairuddinT1
    8/30/2019

      Excellent service by Andy and his team. Eddie was very accommodating. Enjoyed black mountain and banyan. Too much rain on the third day for Springfield so did not enjoy it that much. Overall still very good.More

    thumb juncruzph
    8/29/2019

      Great service by Andy and his team. Our members and guests played 3 rounds of golf at Thai Country Club, Siam Country Club and Amata Spring Country Club. Will definitely come back for more golf in Thailand.

    thumb JamesL7229
    8/24/2019

      We enjoy on this golf trip to Hua Hin with Cue Golf. com. Services are excellent and the golf course for Black Mountain Golf we love it very much. We only don't feel good at Banyan golf due to tee off green was very wet...More

    thumb joeteng9189
    8/09/2019

      Just got back from Hua Hin. As with my other trips with Cuegolf, the experience is always good.The itinerary is well planned, leaving us with ample time to finish our game in case of any bad weather The driver, khun moo, speaks English and is...More

    thumb patrick-da-pup
    8/05/2019

      The golf courses that we played were in great condition. The golf co-ordinators were at their usual best and service from both of them were excellent. We tried western food on this trip, Andy recommended a restaurant that was surprisingly good. We didn't quite expect...More

    thumb JQSIN
    8/04/2019
facebook reviews
cuegolf.com
4.3
powered by Facebook
Ong Keat Seng
Ong Keat Seng
2019-09-14T07:13:33+0000
8 of us when for our golfing trip to Nakhon Pathom and Bangkok from 8 to 12 Sept 2019. From the time we arrived, the ground arrangement by CueGolf was excellent. Our golf coordinator cum driver, Khun Suwan was very accommodating and helpful.Played 3 rounds of golf and everyone was happy. Definitely will go again and of course the arrangement must be by CueGolf.
C Sim Song
C Sim Song
2019-08-14T10:27:15+0000
We had a wonderful trip. Khun Jeff is Super! Very reliable, accommodating & super familiar in Pattaya & Bangkok. Hotel arrangement is strategically located. Golf games was nicely setup. We highly recommend Cuegolf.
Stanley K S Yap
Stanley K S Yap
2019-02-26T11:22:05+0000
Strongly recommended. No regrets.
Syed Zul
Syed Zul
2019-02-20T11:30:23+0000
Good arrangements for our golfing trip to Hua Hin. Drivers professional and excellent. Punctual and drives safely. Familiarity with muslim food locations.
William Pang
William Pang
2019-02-13T09:02:04+0000
Reliable, Full Service, Great Value, understands their clients. Not lazy! Fair.
Tajudin Ibrahim
Tajudin Ibrahim
2018-09-07T07:30:45+0000
Arrangement was done proffesionally. Transport vehicle for 8 of us was perfect.
Ernesto Cruz
Ernesto Cruz
2018-08-26T05:41:32+0000
Great experience. Highly recommended.
Michael Chin Hiang Hui
Michael Chin Hiang Hui
2018-07-24T13:38:43+0000
Victor Poon Kuan Yooi
Victor Poon Kuan Yooi
2018-07-24T06:03:54+0000
Ida Fahany
Ida Fahany
2018-07-24T05:56:04+0000
Great organization with a personal touch
Sam Saw
Sam Saw
2018-07-23T22:46:36+0000
Great to have Cuegolf to handle your golfing needs.
Alfred Chang
Alfred Chang
2018-05-01T17:11:54+0000
Phuan Boon Heng
Phuan Boon Heng
2018-01-10T02:54:07+0000
Ground arrangements was excellent and we were pleasantly surprised with a gift voucher on our first day at golf. The golf courses we played were a sight to behold. We had some problems with the driver when requesting for transportation for non golfers to sightseeing places during our game. It was easy to contact Andy and the matter got resolved very quickly. There was one dinner venue we wanted to patronise so much for a special occasion but when we went there it was closed for a private function. Even though we were told this place does not accept reservations, it would have been better if a prior check could be made so that we do not have any last minute surprises. Overall, impressed with the quality of service and most aspects of the ground arrangements. Great job and thanks, Andy. Will certainly go back to you for our future Thailand golf tours. By then, hope you can strengthen the program for non golfers.
Yeewui Hew
Yeewui Hew
2017-08-29T12:00:48+0000
Good arrangements by Cuegolf. We enjoyed all courses especially black mountain very well maintained and beautiful layout. Definitely will engage Cuegolf to arrange our next Thailand golf Trip. Thanks Andy
Chua Kim Leng
Chua Kim Leng
2017-08-27T05:07:09+0000
Very good and reliable with no frills Keep it up�
Ma Tak Ku Cheng
Ma Tak Ku Cheng
2017-08-15T06:05:39+0000
I am so pleased that the entire group are so happy with our recent golf arrangement in Hua Hin / Bangkok from 9 - 13 August 2017 via Cue Golf aka Andy Cheng with their supreme excellent service! Simply sit back and relax and let Cue Golf take care of everything including recommendations for restaurants and running after some of us with our mobiles, bags etc left behind haha. Transportation wise are extremely comfortable, Ed and Notty (drivers) are highly professional and punctual and having WIFI on the van is simply cool to be able to connect while travelling! Been using Cue Golf and will definitely continue and recommending to others for their great services as they are the right party to deal with ! Bravo and cheers to Cue Golf & Andy Cheng ;-)
Helen Yiu
Helen Yiu
2017-08-14T15:35:08+0000
Excellent service! Just sit back and relax and let Cuegolf take care of everything including recommendations for restaurants. Vans are extremely comfortable, drivers highly professional. Awesome service - service with a smile .. simply awesome.!!Thank you Andy and your team.
Toko JJ Tan Era
Toko JJ Tan Era
2017-08-14T13:09:06+0000
We had a great time last weekend. Transportation, hotels check in, golf course registration were all well taken care and we could just focus on our golf and having fun. The drivers Ed and Naughty were great and always ready with a smile to serve and the vans were spacious and comfortable and the free WiFi available were a good distraction during the traffic jams. Thanks Cue golf for a great job and will be looking you up again for our next trip up north. Thanks Andy for everything and God bless.
Gary Tan
Gary Tan
2017-07-27T05:28:31+0000
Nikanti was a superb experience. Excellent playing conditions. The meals are v good and the locker room is very practical.
Rodney Chan
Rodney Chan
2017-07-15T10:33:19+0000
Just brought a group of VVIP to Bangkok for golf. Excellent ground arrangements done by Cuegolf. From pick up at private jet terminal to hotel to golf courses, our group had a great time. Recommend Cuegolf to anyone considering golf in Thailand. Right party to deal with. Bravo Cuegolf!
Sally M L Chai
Sally M L Chai
2017-07-10T05:49:31+0000
Our Hua Hin golfing trip was well organised by Cue Golf. We are thankful for the efficiency provided especially on our departure day when our flight were retimed. Thanks Andy, truly on call standby 24/7. Thanks Moo & Nick for their great services. Will definitely consider Cue Golf for our next Thailand golfing trip.
Sgcc Wanita
Sgcc Wanita
2017-07-10T03:05:17+0000
Irene Ooi
Irene Ooi
2017-05-21T04:27:34+0000
We are happy with our recent golf arrangement in Bangkok. Khun Moo was always early and he was very gave very good recommendation on our requirement. It was excellent to have wifi on the van and able to connect while travelling to golf courses.:) :) :)
Mariam Desa
Mariam Desa
2017-05-10T13:16:22+0000
Our trip to Hua Hin Thailand was well organized by CueGolf from arrival at airport right to departure. We re happy with the services and the selection of golf courses recommended. The driver Nik was accomodating, punctual, courteous and we love the vehicle... cool. Accomodation selected were good esp at Bangkok.
Chin Chen
Chin Chen
2017-04-03T02:53:59+0000
Had a great golfing trip in Kanchanaburi for our group of 8 golfers from Singapore. All thanks to Cue Golf and the arrangements made by Andy, including a game at the awesome Nikanti. Our guide/driver, Khun Moo was attentive and efficient in ensuring that we had a great golfing experience. Would certainly engage Cue Golf again soon.
Calvin Wong
Calvin Wong
2017-03-26T11:54:53+0000
Thank you Cue Golf for another wonderful golf arrangements for our group. This is the 2nd time using Cue Golf and I'm very sure that we will engage their services again soon!
Liong Tong Kap
Liong Tong Kap
2017-03-12T15:05:50+0000
Khoo Hock Kim
Khoo Hock Kim
2017-02-15T12:57:28+0000
Abdul Hamid Mohamed
Abdul Hamid Mohamed
2017-02-13T08:09:44+0000
4D3N, 3 rounds of golf were very well handled. Nik was punctual and we were always on time for our Tee Offs. Dinner at Moslem restaurant, Sophia was superb, nice ambience (highly recommended). Cuegolf did a great job. Thank you.
Razak Hussein
Razak Hussein
2016-12-30T08:21:31+0000
Hat-off to you Andy for great ground golf arrangement...After all my golf buddies feel the satisfaction with both nikanti and amata courses and definitely we will repeat again soon...anyway thanks again Bro...adios
Wan Shariman Abdul Rashid
Wan Shariman Abdul Rashid
2016-10-10T00:48:03+0000
Very well organised... connected with all the best and awesome golf courses in Thailand.. that will create memorable experience of golfing in Thailand.... well trained tour's guide / driver to fulfill our needs during the stayed. Try to believed it .. well done and great job Andy & Team.
Michael Lam
Michael Lam
2016-09-18T16:56:31+0000
Tan CM
Tan CM
2016-09-15T11:18:44+0000
Ireen Teng
Ireen Teng
2016-09-10T02:41:55+0000
Good golf tour arrangement with a driver on standby going at our own pace throughout our tour. Amari hotel is excellent near the beach. I will definitely recomend Cue Golf for all our golfing trips in Thailand. �
Lilian Wong
Lilian Wong
2016-06-20T10:33:29+0000
Thumbs up for Cuegolf. Hv been using Cuegolf in Chiangmai n Hua Hin and now again 3 rounds golf in Khaoyai and 1 night in Bangkok with excellent service. WIFI in the van was a great surprise to us. Tq Andy for the arrangement and hope Cuegolf will keep up the excellent service .
Cy Leong
Cy Leong
2016-05-23T12:54:05+0000
Ks Chong
Ks Chong
2016-05-09T13:57:31+0000
It will be more value and extra ordinary if the driver / tour coordinator is familiar with local famous food or eating place and provide a drive to local tourists attraction after the golfing hours. We don't mind to pay more on this.
Junji Li
Junji Li
2016-04-11T02:48:02+0000
Hi Andy, me and my team enjoyed the rounds of golf in Nikanti, Banyan and Black Mountain very much. Thanks for a well organised and enjoyable golf package. Your driver/co-ordinator, Suwan did a good job. We are looking for to another trip to a different venue in the near future. CueGolf is the one we will opt for in Thailand. All the best to CueGolf..
Hiroyasu Seko
Hiroyasu Seko
2016-03-11T03:57:16+0000
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for good time in Pattaya. We will arrange another golf tour in recently. Please give us same good arrange for us. Thank you again. Seko
Karen Teh
Karen Teh
2016-02-04T04:49:38+0000
Andy thanks for all the excellent arrangement and exciting golf trips we had with Cuegolf. Excellent driver with free wi-fi is beyond our expectation and not forgetting tip top condition of your transport. Hotel accommodation is reasonable and superb. Will always go for cuegolf
Teh Chun Liang
Teh Chun Liang
2015-12-13T14:09:43+0000
Edward Chan Wai Thim
Edward Chan Wai Thim
2015-10-20T02:04:10+0000
Nicely arranged, couteous personnel and MOST IMPORTANT, on time.
Adeline How
Adeline How
2015-09-22T12:44:10+0000
Hi Andy. Thank you very much for a well arranged golfing holiday in Hua Hin. Our golf buddies and myself had 3 rounds of enjoyable golf. Your driver, Robert 's service was good and very helpful. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you once again. Greetings from Malaysia.
Suhaimi Yaacob
Suhaimi Yaacob
2015-08-27T01:40:08+0000
First class!!!! Thank you Andy for the excellent arrangements and the hospitality.
Eric Kang
Eric Kang
2015-08-10T01:58:48+0000
Ramlan Hamzah
Ramlan Hamzah
2015-05-12T03:52:57+0000
Our very 1st time golfing in Thailand with a "veteran group" with a not much experience organizing. Thanks to Andy for his excellent organization and to our Golf Organizer, Khun Edd, who ensure we were safe and our golf bags attended to. Thanks guys for the hospitality and patience with our late requests. Excellent.
Andrew Ng
Andrew Ng
2015-02-08T17:41:28+0000
Two thumbs up! After 7 trips with Cuegolf, our expectations grew but Cuegolf have always delivered. A true & genuine golf operator in the Thailand region. Recommended to all golfers for Thailand golf destinations.
Ang Victor
Ang Victor
2015-02-08T11:22:56+0000
This is the first time me and my Kakis use Cuegolf for our golf game in Bangkok, I must say Andy is very quick in his response and the overall arrangement by Cuegolf was great. all the golf course he arranged was fantastic and no delay on tee time and transfer. Prices were reasonable.
Beng Wan Ong
Beng Wan Ong
2014-11-18T12:59:02+0000
Highly recommended for people looking at golf games in Bangkok... The people are always there and quick to help make last minute changes as well. Thanks Andy....
Johari Idrus
Johari Idrus
2014-11-18T10:03:03+0000
Thanks Andy for your professional services provided to us especially the transportation and golf arrangement at Alpine golf club. It was so prompt and effecient... Its value for your money..This is my second trip to bkk under your package..
Alex Seem
Alex Seem
2014-10-20T09:36:43+0000
5 star arrangement for our custom golf course in Bkk and surrounding!! Reasonable price and 5 star golf course arrangement - Amata Spring, Royal Gems and etc...
Hazel Khor
Hazel Khor
2014-10-17T16:19:15+0000
Cuegolf is a highly recommended agent for golf avids who want to enjoy golf packages to Thailand. Good value for money besides the excellent service. Thumbs up for Andy Cheng.
Cindy Phua
Cindy Phua
2014-10-12T04:58:02+0000
Lee Wai Mun
Lee Wai Mun
2014-07-26T18:12:15+0000
June Gan
June Gan
2014-06-23T10:35:29+0000
Thanks Andy. Golfing in Pattaya was excellent. Will come back.
Chong Chuhin
Chong Chuhin
2014-05-29T01:46:46+0000
YF Chew
YF Chew
2014-03-23T07:22:37+0000
Sam Phrayahualor
Sam Phrayahualor
2014-02-18T09:17:32+0000
Steven Liew
Steven Liew
2013-12-18T16:23:46+0000
Krishnasamy Arumugam
Krishnasamy Arumugam
2013-12-02T07:31:21+0000
It's very challenging and need to have accurate shot to the green.
Wanida Cheng
Wanida Cheng
2013-11-24T04:16:24+0000
Wibulluk Chulakasyena Binchai
Wibulluk Chulakasyena Binchai
2013-11-12T12:35:49+0000
Vincent Tan
Vincent Tan
2013-09-02T13:32:02+0000
Next Reviews

TRIPADVISOR

  •   Cue Golf did a great job in organising our Hua Hin Golf trip. Everything was well planned for our Golf games. Driver was very resourceful and helpful to make our trip a very good one. Will definitely consider Cue Golf for our next Thailand Golf...More

    thumb SimonGoh899
    11/14/2019
  •   1st time using Cuegolf for this golf trip to Hua Hin. Everything went smoothly according to the program and our group had a thoroughly enjoyable golf experience. Definitely will get Cuegolf to arrange for the next golf trip to ThailandMore

    thumb BumBengTey
    11/02/2019
  •   Been using cuegolf service for 2nd times. Very well organised. Very happy. For sure will use cuegolf again whenever I play in Thailand

    thumb teddyrev
    9/19/2019
  •   Enjoy our 3 rounds of golf trip at Nakhron Pathom and Bangkok. Happy with the ground arrangement from Cuegolf. Khun Suwan, the driver and golf coordinator is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely back again for next round of Golf. Thanks Andy Cheng for the...More

    thumb KSeng64
    9/14/2019
  •   Excellent service by Cue Golf.com especially Andy and The driver, Mr Moon. We enjoyed our golf trip to Pattaya and the golf course, Siam Country Club and Amata Spring, we love very much. We definitely come back for more golf in Thailand. Thank you.

    thumb KhairuddinT1
    8/30/2019
  •   Excellent service by Andy and his team. Eddie was very accommodating. Enjoyed black mountain and banyan. Too much rain on the third day for Springfield so did not enjoy it that much. Overall still very good.More

    thumb juncruzph
    8/29/2019